Stoned Cold Country

Stoned Cold Country
1. Ashley McBryde - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (4:31)
2. Brooks & Dunn - Honky Tonk Women (3:30)
3. Maren Morris - Dead Flowers (4:18)
4. Brothers Osborne;The War and Treaty - It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) (5:22)
5. Jimmie Allen - Miss You (4:54)
6. Elle King - Tumbling Dice (3:40)
7. Marcus King - Can't You Hear Me Knocking (5:18)
8. Little Big Town - Wild Horses (6:11)
9. Zac Brown Band - Paint It Black (4:12)
10. Lainey Wilson - You Can't Always Get What You Want (7:12)
11. Elvie Shane - Sympathy for the Devil (6:12)
12. Steve Earle - Angie (5:04)
13. Eric Church - Gimme Shelter (4:10)
14. Koe Wetzel - Shine A Light (5:26)

In celebration of The Rolling Stones’ 60th anniversary, some of Country’s biggest stars have come together for Stoned Cold Country, a forthcoming tribute album filled to the brim with reimagined versions of the legendary Rock band’s catalogue, to be released in 2023 on BMG.

Features Covers from Country’s Biggest Stars: Jimmie Allen, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Eric Church, Steve Earle, Elle King, Marcus King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Elvie Shane, Koe Wetzel, The War And Treaty, Lainey Wilson & Zac Brown Band.
Tags Country, Pop
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.